another one like you

Never Have I Found

by Josh Garrels

I walked under the blood red moon
At night when wolves gather ‘round
And I’ve spent some time with the Devil
But never have I found
Another one like you
Oh Lord
Jesus

And I’ve tasted too many temptations
And I’ve been chased by a demon hound
Lord I just can’t be satisfied
Because never have I found
Another one like you
Oh Lord
And your love
Jesus

One thought on “another one like you

  1. Hi Mariah, I think your site’s got beautiful design and such interesting pieces, so I’m following! 🙂
    I really enjoy your posts and look forward to your next.
    Feel free to check out my writing about publishing: publishinginsights.org
    Sherry

Leave a Reply

